START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What does the future look like? I believe mankind is generally heading in a..

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,141 votes
56%
Negative direction
 
19%
Positive direction
 
13%
Hmmm... I don't know
 
11%
Neither positive nor negative direction
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




769 Comments   add a comment >>
Mike R.
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 8:19 PM


Negative direction

sharon ogden
Saturday July 2, 2016, 7:33 AM


worrying xxx

Anne M.
Sunday June 26, 2016, 7:33 AM


Negative...it is hard to be an optimist.

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:18 AM


Noted!!

Jenny N.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 8:32 PM


Very negative direction

Rachel L.
Friday June 3, 2016, 2:49 PM


Humanity is doomed it's just a matter of time. Sorry.

Antiope K.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 5:48 PM


Horrible direction!

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday April 23, 2016, 6:13 PM


it is already pre determined like the fact we are even here

Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 11, 2016, 4:29 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Andreas Giovani
Saturday April 2, 2016, 11:59 AM


Horrible.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.