START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What does the future look like? I believe mankind is generally heading in a..

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,141 votes
56%
Negative direction
 
19%
Positive direction
 
13%
Hmmm... I don't know
 
11%
Neither positive nor negative direction
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




820 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday December 27, 2017, 4:08 PM


A downward spiral out of control.

Jonathan H
Saturday December 16, 2017, 2:23 AM


Noted!!!!

Lesa D
Friday December 15, 2017, 1:23 PM


i want to believe we are moving forward even when all indicators point to backsliding... we have to try harder...

Marigold A
Tuesday December 5, 2017, 10:49 AM


A huge cosmic flush.

Peggy B
Sunday November 19, 2017, 8:53 AM


NEGATIVE

Jonathan H
Monday November 6, 2017, 4:29 AM


Noted!!!!

Sue H
Thursday September 14, 2017, 4:29 PM


Negative direction. :(

Aaron F
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 3:44 PM


Gigantic cosmic flush....

natasha s
Monday July 17, 2017, 6:19 PM


Horrendous direction

Peggy B
Thursday May 25, 2017, 10:50 AM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.