START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What does the future look like? I believe mankind is generally heading in a..

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,141 votes
56%
Negative direction
 
19%
Positive direction
 
13%
Hmmm... I don't know
 
11%
Neither positive nor negative direction
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




678 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Monday March 23, 2015, 9:28 AM


positive

Andreas Giovani
Sunday March 22, 2015, 1:11 PM


Future looks darker than amber...

Natasha Salgado
Sunday March 15, 2015, 6:17 PM


Extremely negative

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday March 10, 2015, 11:45 AM


Neither positive nor negative direction

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday February 25, 2015, 10:21 PM


We need new poll questions

JL A.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 11:10 AM


some areas better, other areas worse

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday February 21, 2015, 6:11 PM


Negative direction, then in a last ditch effort, will put their genius into attempting to save humanity.

Personally, I think it will be too late.

Dave C.
Friday February 20, 2015, 9:28 AM


depends on who is in charge....

c2 family.....positive/good

repuglicon greedy fascist party....negative

dems......depends on which ones.....

Jo S.
Thursday February 19, 2015, 1:22 PM


Negative.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Saturday February 7, 2015, 8:01 AM


closed



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll