START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What does the future look like? I believe mankind is generally heading in a..

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,141 votes
56%
Negative direction
 
19%
Positive direction
 
13%
Hmmm... I don't know
 
11%
Neither positive nor negative direction
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




814 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Thursday September 14, 2017, 4:29 PM


Negative direction. :(

Aaron F
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 3:44 PM


Gigantic cosmic flush....

natasha s
Monday July 17, 2017, 6:19 PM


Horrendous direction

Peggy B
Thursday May 25, 2017, 10:50 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Wednesday May 24, 2017, 5:21 AM


NOTED!!!

Peggy B
Sunday May 21, 2017, 11:20 AM


Noted

Anne M
Wednesday May 17, 2017, 4:01 AM


???? direction

natasha s
Wednesday May 3, 2017, 2:42 AM


Horrendous direction

Mike R
Sunday April 16, 2017, 4:14 AM


Negative direction

John B
Sunday April 9, 2017, 4:26 AM


Negative direction.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.