START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How many charitable organizations do you donate to?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,991 votes
52%
2 to 5
 
18%
none
 
12%
1
 
11%
6 to 10
 
7%
more than 10
 

Which are your favorites? Please share your thoughts below.




1278 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Saturday December 16, 2017, 2:23 AM


Noted!!!!

David C
Wednesday December 6, 2017, 5:10 PM


thanks

Marigold A
Tuesday December 5, 2017, 10:49 AM


4, plus my services at 2 animal shelters.

Lesa D
Tuesday November 28, 2017, 5:30 PM


2 to 5...

David C
Monday November 27, 2017, 1:11 PM


many??? don't count

Jonathan H
Monday November 13, 2017, 4:40 AM


Noted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jonathan H
Monday November 6, 2017, 4:29 AM


Noted!!!!

Anne M
Friday September 22, 2017, 2:48 AM


Many, many....

Sue H
Thursday September 14, 2017, 4:27 PM


Three.

Aaron F
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 3:43 PM


3 (and Feeding Kittens)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.