START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

If the automatic spending cuts ($85 billion) in US gov't programs go into effect March 1st, what do you think that means for the economy?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 468 votes
51%
It will be Bad for the economy.
 
27%
I don't know.
 
13%
It will be Good for the economy.
 
9%
It will have no impact.
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




504 Comments   add a comment >>
Hent Catalina-Maria
Sunday January 25, 2015, 5:42 AM


closed

Magdalena J.
Monday January 19, 2015, 3:56 AM


Thank you!

Rachel Kaplan
Friday January 2, 2015, 9:18 AM


ty

Rachel Kaplan
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 3:54 PM


uy

Rachel Kaplan
Monday December 29, 2014, 8:58 PM


ty

Rachel Kaplan
Friday December 26, 2014, 5:37 PM


ty

Natasha Salgado
Thursday December 25, 2014, 2:08 PM


Old question.

Rachel Kaplan
Monday December 22, 2014, 8:33 PM


yes

Edo R.
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 9:50 AM


can't care less

VIOLET Jackson
Friday December 12, 2014, 4:59 AM


ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll