START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you ever catch yourself assuming someone is not nice just because they're rich?

Poll Results: 6,058 votes

Please share your thoughts below.




1434 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 4:20 PM


I don't think they are mean, but I often think they are greedy or selfish

teresa h.
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 6:40 AM


No it is their attitude that I try to judge not their bank account.

Mark K.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 7:04 AM


Yes

Margo C.
Friday January 29, 2016, 5:25 PM


I try not to, but yes, sometimes I do.

Sen Heijkamp
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 2:57 AM


No need. I just talk with people and some are nice and rich and some are not so nice and rich and some are nice and poor and some are not so nice and poor.

sandy Gardner
Sunday January 24, 2016, 2:38 AM


IT'S A HARD QUESTION TO ANSWER.

Elisabeth Hansson
Friday January 22, 2016, 11:59 AM


I need to think about this, if I have prejudices

Ed V.
Sunday January 17, 2016, 1:56 AM


No.

sheena arsenault
Friday January 15, 2016, 2:05 PM


too often this is true..but u never know.i try not to judge

Trish K.
Wednesday January 13, 2016, 4:36 PM


I know lots of nice rich people. Nothing wrong with money



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!