START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you ever catch yourself assuming someone is not nice just because they're rich?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,106 votes
49%
No.
 
30%
Yes - sometimes.
 
12%
Yes - often.
 
9%
Maybe. Not sure.
 

Please share your thoughts below.




1521 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Saturday January 14, 2017, 1:27 PM


Sometimes

Jonathan H
Thursday December 22, 2016, 4:22 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday December 12, 2016, 3:53 PM


sometimes, because being very wealthy can isolate you from the way most people live. Ivory tower, but look at very wealthy people with foundations that do a lot of good as well.


Janis K
Saturday December 10, 2016, 3:18 PM


yes

Past Member
Thursday October 27, 2016, 8:52 PM


i have before

Ed Site Issues V.
Tuesday October 25, 2016, 6:56 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 21, 2016, 8:28 AM


sometimes

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday October 18, 2016, 12:50 PM


Thank you

Roro l.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 1:31 PM


Thanks!

Philippa Powers
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 1:08 AM


No. Just because someone is rich, it does not mean that they are unlikeable.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.