START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you ever catch yourself assuming someone is not nice just because they're rich?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,106 votes
49%
No.
 
30%
Yes - sometimes.
 
12%
Yes - often.
 
9%
Maybe. Not sure.
 

Please share your thoughts below.




1488 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Friday July 1, 2016, 7:44 AM


no xxx

Jonathan Harper
Thursday June 30, 2016, 4:30 AM


Noted!

Krystal R.
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 10:23 PM


sadly yes

Peggy B.
Tuesday June 28, 2016, 7:02 PM


20 points to redeem

Paulo Reeson
Thursday June 16, 2016, 10:19 AM


sometimes

Anne M.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 5:06 AM


Yes.

Jane S.
Friday June 3, 2016, 3:49 PM


Nope

Kitty K.
Wednesday June 1, 2016, 11:41 AM


Never!

Peggy B.
Sunday May 22, 2016, 10:39 AM


20 points

New G.
Friday May 20, 2016, 2:44 PM


Sometimes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!