START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If you donated to Haiti, what organization did you go through?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,334 votes
33%
Other (comment).
 
23%
The Red Cross.
 
21%
Care2's Click-to-Donate, Oxfam.
 
14%
Doctors Without Borders.
 
6%
UNICEF.
 
2%
Mercy Corps.
 
2%
The Bush-Clinton Fund.
 


Use Care2's free Click-to-Donate and then read about other ways you can help Haiti.




542 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 4:20 AM


Noted !!!!

Roro l.
Monday June 13, 2016, 3:07 PM


thanks

Antiope K.
Wednesday April 20, 2016, 12:05 PM


New polls, please.

Roro l.
Friday April 15, 2016, 1:50 AM


Thanks for sharing


Sue H.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 11:02 PM


Doctors without Borders and Mercy Corps.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 9:21 PM


We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Saturday February 27, 2016, 1:46 AM


Doctors Without Borders.

Kathryn Irby
Friday February 26, 2016, 5:44 AM


other--UMCOR

Janis K.
Thursday February 25, 2016, 5:09 AM


other

Kathryn Irby
Friday February 19, 2016, 4:08 PM


Other--UMCOR.com or org. UMCOR never takes administrative fees from your donation!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.