START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should corporations be allowed to spend freely to support or oppose candidates?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,369 votes
82%
No.
 
9%
Yes.
 
7%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 


Find out what Former Senator Bob Kerrey has to say about money and politics .




353 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Wednesday October 26, 2016, 2:07 PM


No! But they do. Citizens United needs to be overturned NOW!

Sue H.
Sunday September 25, 2016, 10:01 PM


NO, but they do.

Nathan D.
Sunday September 11, 2016, 5:17 PM


No, because they have a vested interest.

Peggy B.
Monday August 15, 2016, 12:40 PM


20 points to redeem for good causes.

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday May 31, 2016, 3:12 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 12:19 PM


no,,,,,,,,

Janis K.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 10:35 AM


no

Jenny N.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 12:03 PM


No

Dimitris Dallis
Friday November 20, 2015, 10:35 AM


Boo! :)

Panchali Yapa
Sunday October 25, 2015, 2:37 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.