START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should corporations be allowed to spend freely to support or oppose candidates?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,369 votes
82%
No.
 
9%
Yes.
 
7%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 


Find out what Former Senator Bob Kerrey has to say about money and politics .




347 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 10:35 AM


no

Jenny N.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 12:03 PM


No

Dimitris Dallis
Friday November 20, 2015, 10:35 AM


Boo! :)

Panchali Yapa
Sunday October 25, 2015, 2:37 AM


Thank you

M.N. J.
Friday October 16, 2015, 11:57 PM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday September 20, 2015, 12:31 AM


No

Magdalena C.
Friday September 4, 2015, 11:21 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Wednesday July 15, 2015, 11:58 PM


No!

The J.
Friday May 22, 2015, 1:34 AM


new polls please

Barbara V.
Saturday May 2, 2015, 8:21 AM


NO



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!