START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the India-based Tata Motors' Nano, at $2,500 the world's cheapest car, is a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 578 votes
55%
Yes, it will make cars more accessible to those who need them.
 
45%
No, more automobiles is a bad idea.
 



83 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Wednesday October 18, 2017, 3:50 AM


THAT didn't last long, did it...?

Sue H
Sunday October 1, 2017, 4:07 PM


No clue, but only if it is Safe.

Peggy B
Thursday July 13, 2017, 10:37 AM


yes

John B
Wednesday June 7, 2017, 7:15 AM


Not sure, never heard about it.

Philippa P
Saturday February 11, 2017, 1:37 PM


Never heard of the car.

John B.
Tuesday October 25, 2016, 6:28 AM


Not sure, never heard about it.

Janis K.
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 5:54 PM


idk

Kay M.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 2:44 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday November 7, 2015, 2:28 PM


it is but I bet you are dead if you get hit in one

Paulinha Russell
Monday September 7, 2015, 8:31 AM


Thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.