START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you agree with PETA's tactics in the 2010 State of the Union Undress, in which a woman strips while speaking about animal rights?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,772 votes
51%
No, a woman's body is being exploited.
 
24%
Yes, they are effective, and this issue needs to be addressed.
 
13%
I'm not sure.
 
12%
Other.
 


Read what Cause blogger Heather Moore has to say about the X-rated State of the Union Undress.




519 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Sunday May 15, 2016, 11:32 AM


no

Andrea A.
Monday May 2, 2016, 7:13 AM


Anything that works is ok.

Denise D.
Friday April 29, 2016, 5:29 PM


I haven't seen the video, this is the first I've heard of it, but I think maybe it could've been a bit much. Has anyone seen it?

Roro l.
Tuesday March 29, 2016, 1:07 PM


Thanks!

Nicola F.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:26 PM


Anything that will help the animals.

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 6:07 AM


Anything that works is ok.

Sue H.
Friday January 29, 2016, 12:17 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Friday November 13, 2015, 9:06 AM


Anything that works is ok.

Erika Acosta
Thursday November 12, 2015, 8:51 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 8:24 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!