START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think of the name of Apple's new iPad product?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,534 votes
44%
I don't care.
 
21%
It reminds me of a feminine hygiene product.
 
15%
Makes sense.
 
10%
It brings to mind many things, but not a computer.
 
7%
Other.
 
3%
It reminds me of a yellow lined notepad.
 


Check out Nerdette's wonderfully amusing blog On Women and iPads




406 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Monday January 4, 2016, 2:44 AM


It reminds me of a feminine hygiene product.


Panchali Yapa
Friday November 6, 2015, 9:19 PM


Thank you

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday September 19, 2015, 9:32 AM


Samsung is better

Adrienne L.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 12:46 PM


Thanks for sharing.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 1:39 AM


You mean the "i-don't-care"? :)

Sue H.
Friday June 26, 2015, 7:56 PM


Did not care.

Roro l.
Monday May 18, 2015, 11:30 PM


Thanks

Paulinha Russell
Friday May 1, 2015, 5:54 AM


I don't care

Natasha Salgado
Monday April 6, 2015, 2:49 AM


Don't care

John B.
Friday March 27, 2015, 9:11 AM


It reminded me of a feminine hygiene product.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!