START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What do you think of the name of Apple's new iPad product?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,534 votes
44%
I don't care.
 
21%
It reminds me of a feminine hygiene product.
 
15%
Makes sense.
 
10%
It brings to mind many things, but not a computer.
 
7%
Other.
 
3%
It reminds me of a yellow lined notepad.
 


Check out Nerdette's wonderfully amusing blog On Women and iPads




376 Comments   add a comment >>
Andreas Ioannou
Saturday September 27, 2014, 10:03 AM


I wouldn't care less...

Sue H.
Wednesday August 20, 2014, 3:57 PM


Don't care.

Panchali Yapa
Thursday August 14, 2014, 4:40 AM


Thank you

Lisa Millar
Tuesday July 22, 2014, 10:23 AM


Good I have one

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 7:39 PM


Don't care

Todor Todorov
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:55 AM


I don't care

Nicole H.
Saturday February 15, 2014, 6:39 PM


Don't care.

JL A.
Tuesday December 31, 2013, 6:00 PM


poor PR?

Janis K.
Monday December 16, 2013, 12:33 PM


don't care

Ganaisha Calvin
Friday December 6, 2013, 8:58 PM


don't care



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll