START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How many books did you read last year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,543 votes
35%
1-10
 
19%
More than 10.
 
15%
More than 25.
 
11%
More than 100.
 
10%
More than 50.
 
5%
I don't read books.
 
4%
More than 75.
 



134 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Friday September 9, 2016, 3:06 PM


More than 10, but nowhere near as many as I wanted to read!

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 24, 2016, 6:09 PM


20 points

Karen C.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 7:53 AM


A lot!

Janis K.
Thursday February 18, 2016, 5:24 PM


66 - I know this now because that's how many books have passed thru my Kindle Fire, never even guessed before.

M.N. J.
Friday January 29, 2016, 1:42 AM


In the neighborhood of 50.

Dave C.
Monday January 4, 2016, 2:56 PM


no clue, but 2 since Christmas

Kay M.
Saturday November 14, 2015, 9:03 AM


need more polls.

Sue H.
Monday June 22, 2015, 11:28 PM


I've never counted, I just read.

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday May 5, 2015, 10:14 AM


1/10

Ed V.
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 9:10 AM


Please, we need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.