START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How many books did you read last year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,543 votes
35%
1-10
 
19%
More than 10.
 
15%
More than 25.
 
11%
More than 100.
 
10%
More than 50.
 
5%
I don't read books.
 
4%
More than 75.
 



111 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Saturday November 8, 2014, 12:47 AM


Never enough.

Monika Ka
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 6:56 AM


Never enough.

Sue H.
Tuesday April 15, 2014, 11:09 PM


Not sure... more than 25.

Marshall D.
Thursday March 13, 2014, 1:56 PM


1

Todor Todorov
Friday March 7, 2014, 11:48 AM


1-10

A F.
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 7:44 PM


voted

John S.
Friday February 7, 2014, 1:47 AM


I would say 24, and more than 100 magazines, and parts of books for work.

Nicole H.
Wednesday January 29, 2014, 3:07 PM


More than 25.

Dave C.
Thursday January 23, 2014, 6:52 PM


lost count, but at least one per month...I read a lot on c2 and a lot of things in magazines/journals........well less than my wife and daughter though....

Borg Drone
Sunday January 12, 2014, 9:53 AM


1-10



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll