Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

How many books did you read last year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,543 votes
35%
1-10
 
19%
More than 10.
 
15%
More than 25.
 
11%
More than 100.
 
10%
More than 50.
 
5%
I don't read books.
 
4%
More than 75.
 



139 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Sunday April 29, 2018, 3:26 AM


More than 25....

Peggy B
Saturday April 28, 2018, 10:42 AM


Never counted, but I listen to audiobooks daily.

Sue H
Sunday April 22, 2018, 5:57 PM


I have never counted.

John B
Friday March 2, 2018, 7:27 AM


More than 25.

John B
Wednesday March 29, 2017, 4:45 AM


More than 25.

Denise D.
Friday September 9, 2016, 3:06 PM


More than 10, but nowhere near as many as I wanted to read!

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 24, 2016, 6:09 PM


20 points

Karen C.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 7:53 AM


A lot!

Janis K.
Thursday February 18, 2016, 5:24 PM


66 - I know this now because that's how many books have passed thru my Kindle Fire, never even guessed before.

M.N. J.
Friday January 29, 2016, 1:42 AM


In the neighborhood of 50.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.