START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are girls being sexualized by the media at too young of an age?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,750 votes
88%
Yes!
 
6%
Maybe.
 
4%
Not that I can tell.
 
2%
I don't know.
 


Cause blogger Robin Marty talks about a new line of lingerie for 9-year-olds.




501 Comments   add a comment >>
Jo SICK
Monday May 25, 2015, 1:35 PM


Yes, absolutely!!

Sue H.
Wednesday April 29, 2015, 8:46 PM


Yes indeed.

Ed V.
Wednesday April 1, 2015, 6:37 AM


Yes!

MJ J.
Friday March 27, 2015, 7:21 AM


YES

Andrea A.
Sunday March 22, 2015, 5:39 AM


Sadly, yes.

Barbara V.
Saturday February 21, 2015, 10:12 AM


Yes!

Randi Eckstein
Friday December 19, 2014, 2:25 PM


Yes

John B.
Friday November 28, 2014, 4:30 AM


YES!

Aileen P.
Tuesday November 11, 2014, 3:14 PM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 7:05 AM


Sadly, yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll