START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are girls being sexualized by the media at too young of an age?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,750 votes
88%
Yes!
 
6%
Maybe.
 
4%
Not that I can tell.
 
2%
I don't know.
 


Cause blogger Robin Marty talks about a new line of lingerie for 9-year-olds.




538 Comments   add a comment >>
Kelsey S
Tuesday October 10, 2017, 8:18 PM


Yes

Andrea A
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 6:42 AM


Sadly, yes

Sue H
Wednesday August 30, 2017, 4:57 PM


Seems like we feed the media vultures. ?

Peggy B
Wednesday August 2, 2017, 7:51 AM


Yes

John B
Thursday July 13, 2017, 5:14 AM


Yes.


natasha s
Friday June 30, 2017, 11:50 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Monday April 24, 2017, 8:31 AM


Sadly, yes

Philippa P
Tuesday February 28, 2017, 6:15 PM


Yes.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday February 1, 2017, 4:52 AM


Noted!!!!!

John B.
Wednesday November 30, 2016, 8:03 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.