Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you think George Zimmerman should be charged with a Hate Crime for shooting Trayvon Martin?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,504 votes
48%
Yes.
 
41%
No.
 
11%
Other.
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




1230 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Wednesday June 20, 2018, 1:27 AM


planting trees

Amanda M
Thursday May 31, 2018, 11:31 AM


planting trees

David C
Thursday May 24, 2018, 5:32 PM


kind of late now, but I will take another 20 pts,thanks

David C
Saturday May 12, 2018, 6:12 PM


20 pts, thanks

Danii P
Thursday May 10, 2018, 1:06 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H
Sunday May 6, 2018, 10:46 PM


He should have been.

Danii P
Friday April 20, 2018, 8:17 AM


TYFS

Chrissie R
Saturday April 14, 2018, 3:32 AM


Old news....

Jenniffer R
Wednesday April 11, 2018, 7:40 AM


It still saddens me that this young boy and his family never recieved the justice they deserved.

Peggy B
Tuesday April 3, 2018, 2:48 PM


Maybe next time....



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.