START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are the issues that inspire you to action primarily local, national or global?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,043 votes
49%
Global
 
30%
National
 
21%
Local
 



240 Comments   add a comment >>
Joanne p.
Thursday November 17, 2016, 4:10 AM


ty

Sheena Looi
Wednesday November 9, 2016, 10:24 PM


all

John B.
Wednesday November 2, 2016, 4:51 AM


All listed.

Ed Site Issues V.
Sunday October 30, 2016, 9:11 AM


All

Barbara V.
Friday September 9, 2016, 3:52 PM


All

Sue H.
Thursday September 1, 2016, 10:56 PM


All of the above.

Kay M.
Friday August 26, 2016, 8:36 PM


cs

sharon ogden
Saturday July 23, 2016, 5:35 PM


some xxx

sharon ogden
Friday July 8, 2016, 7:51 AM


all xxx

sharon ogden
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 5:15 AM


noted xxx



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.