START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are the issues that inspire you to action primarily local, national or global?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,043 votes
49%
Global
 
30%
National
 
21%
Local
 



226 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 10:51 AM


I get it all on such and such app, so I am always in touch with exclusive, news, weather, entertainment and so much more, so sign up today to "such and such" and be a VIP. Get it all anywhere on the go so you can enjoy "such and such" where ever you are! (This is not an ad it is a parody)

Ivana D.
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 11:02 AM


Global

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 6, 2015, 12:37 PM


all

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday November 3, 2015, 5:15 AM


local

AwayNoFwdStars V.
Saturday October 3, 2015, 6:06 AM


All

Sue H.
Thursday October 1, 2015, 7:42 PM


A bit of all of the above.

Jennifer Manzi
Saturday September 19, 2015, 6:14 AM


ABsolutely, have volunteered time

Paulinha Russell
Friday September 4, 2015, 12:28 AM


Thanks

aj E.
Sunday August 16, 2015, 10:46 AM


would be nice to have some new polls.

John B.
Monday July 6, 2015, 8:46 PM


All listed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!