START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are the issues that inspire you to action primarily local, national or global?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,043 votes
49%
Global
 
30%
National
 
21%
Local
 



216 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Saturday July 4, 2015, 7:41 PM


Local, primarily.

Kemba Lee
Tuesday June 23, 2015, 8:59 AM


global

Dawn E.
Monday June 22, 2015, 11:17 AM


Global

Stardust Noel
Thursday June 11, 2015, 6:38 AM


Global

The J.
Wednesday June 10, 2015, 10:36 PM


new polls please

Sue H.
Sunday May 17, 2015, 11:51 PM


All of the above.

Jo SICK
Wednesday May 13, 2015, 5:48 PM


All of the above.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday April 28, 2015, 9:01 AM


Global

Roberto Meritoni
Thursday April 16, 2015, 12:24 AM


Thanks

Panchali Yapa
Monday April 13, 2015, 3:34 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll