START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should it be mandatory for women to get an ultrasound before seeking abortion services?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,408 votes
47%
No, it violates women's rights.
 
27%
Yes, that's a good idea.
 
15%
No, it won't reduce abortion rates.
 
11%
Other.
 


Kentucky lawmakers consider implementing mandatory ultrasounds.




573 Comments   add a comment >>
Nathan D.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 3:31 PM


Absolutely! Everyone should have to look their victim in the eye before they murder them. The German people didn't want to look at the Holocaust victims either, that's why the camps were outside of town...but it didn't mean that men, women, and children weren't being slaughtered.

Peggy B.
Monday August 15, 2016, 12:27 PM


20 points to redeem for good causes.

Kay M.
Thursday July 21, 2016, 8:19 PM


cs

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday May 31, 2016, 3:12 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Wednesday January 27, 2016, 12:01 PM


no

Janis K.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 10:33 AM


No!

Roro l.
Friday January 1, 2016, 11:25 AM


Thank you


Sue H.
Saturday November 21, 2015, 10:53 PM


Absolutely Not!

Dimitris Dallis
Friday November 20, 2015, 10:33 AM


Boo! :)

Panchali Yapa
Sunday October 25, 2015, 2:36 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.