START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

The Superbowl Green Police ad for Audi brought conflicting reactions. What was yours?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,327 votes
64%
No interest / didn't see it.
 
12%
It was hilarious.
 
12%
It was kind of funny.
 
6%
Not funny.
 
6%
Offensive - turned enviros into totalitarians.
 


Green Police? Audi's Superbowl ad is a winner, but not everyone is laughing.




258 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Monday October 2, 2017, 3:19 AM


Don't remember it if I saw it.

Sue H
Saturday September 30, 2017, 11:54 AM


No interest.

Peggy B
Monday June 19, 2017, 10:07 AM


Didn't see it.

John B
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 6:25 AM


Didn't see it.

Philippa Powers
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 5:07 AM


Didn't see it.

Bayla D.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 2:28 AM


??????

John B.
Tuesday September 20, 2016, 2:17 AM


Didn't see it.

CatVet D.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:22 AM


Huh????

Janis K.
Tuesday March 29, 2016, 4:23 PM


didn't see it

Dimitris Dallis
Monday February 22, 2016, 3:23 AM


2 days to go! :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.