START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Causes is planning to add more channels. Which of these topics would you most like to see added?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 662 votes
26%
Food Issues: Safety, Slow Food.
 
15%
Economics and Work: Labor, Regulation, Pay Equity, and Poverty.
 
15%
Media Reform.
 
14%
Peace and Conflict.
 
13%
International Affairs: Development, Humanitarian.
 
10%
Children, Family Issues, and Work-life Balance.
 
6%
Other.
 


Have another idea? Send it to causes@care2team.com and we'll add it to the mix.




350 Comments   add a comment >>
Lisa Millar
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 5:33 PM


Food issues

Shelli S.
Friday September 19, 2014, 3:23 PM


Economics and Work: Labor, Regulation, Pay Equity, and Poverty.

Stardust Noel
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 10:41 AM


Food issues

Stardust Noel
Monday September 15, 2014, 1:17 PM


Food issues

Anne M.
Thursday August 21, 2014, 5:43 AM


Economics and Work.

Borg Drone
Thursday June 19, 2014, 3:30 PM


Other.

Sue H.
Thursday June 12, 2014, 10:25 PM


All of the above.

Ashley heffner
Friday May 30, 2014, 10:47 AM


But international would be good.

Nicole L.
Sunday May 25, 2014, 6:23 PM


All...

Rosa Caldwell
Monday May 5, 2014, 11:00 PM


Animals, all things animals.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll