START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

About how many unwanted catalogs do you receive in a week?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,606 votes
55%
1-5
 
25%
None.
 
14%
5-10
 
7%
More than 10.
 



88 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Monday November 7, 2016, 8:15 PM


I've got it down to a couple, but it's that time of year when your name pops up on mailing lists despite the spelling. I call them and ask them to stop.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 9:20 AM


1-5

Janis K.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 1:36 PM


3-5

Andrea A.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 5:16 AM


1-5

Kay M.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 6:18 PM


cs

Borg Drone
Sunday April 10, 2016, 11:54 AM


None.

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 9:03 AM


1-5

Andrea A.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 5:17 AM


1-5

Janis K.
Friday December 18, 2015, 9:53 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Monday October 5, 2015, 5:20 PM


1-5



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.