Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

About how many unwanted catalogs do you receive in a week?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,606 votes
55%
1-5
 
25%
None.
 
14%
5-10
 
7%
More than 10.
 



98 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Tuesday May 29, 2018, 11:07 PM


I'm on the do not mail list for 99% of them so only a couple.

Chrissie R
Friday April 6, 2018, 3:26 AM


1 - 5 or more near holidays.

Andrea A
Tuesday March 27, 2018, 8:49 AM


1-5

Andrea A
Monday October 23, 2017, 10:10 AM


1-5

Peggy B
Friday September 8, 2017, 7:00 AM


None, but I used to get a few.

John B
Saturday August 26, 2017, 4:30 AM


1 - 2

Andrea A
Monday July 10, 2017, 11:31 AM


1-5

Philippa P
Sunday March 12, 2017, 9:46 PM


Far too many.

Andrea A
Saturday January 14, 2017, 4:54 AM


1-5

John B
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 4:42 AM


1 - 2



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.