START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

About how many unwanted catalogs do you receive in a week?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,606 votes
55%
1-5
 
25%
None.
 
14%
5-10
 
7%
More than 10.
 



95 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday October 23, 2017, 10:10 AM


1-5

Peggy B
Friday September 8, 2017, 7:00 AM


None, but I used to get a few.

John B
Saturday August 26, 2017, 4:30 AM


1 - 2

Andrea A
Monday July 10, 2017, 11:31 AM


1-5

Philippa P
Sunday March 12, 2017, 9:46 PM


Far too many.

Andrea A
Saturday January 14, 2017, 4:54 AM


1-5

John B
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 4:42 AM


1 - 2

Sue H.
Monday November 7, 2016, 8:15 PM


I've got it down to a couple, but it's that time of year when your name pops up on mailing lists despite the spelling. I call them and ask them to stop.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 9:20 AM


1-5

Janis K.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 1:36 PM


3-5



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.