START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you burn in your fireplace or wood stove?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,135 votes
51%
I don't have a fireplace or wood stove.
 
24%
Real wood.
 
12%
I don't use my fireplace or wood stove.
 
7%
Fake logs.
 
4%
Other.
 
1%
Newspaper.
 

See what the experts say is "greenest" for a fireplace




72 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 5:16 AM


I don't have a fireplace or wood stove.

Kay M.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 6:18 PM


cs

Borg Drone
Sunday April 10, 2016, 11:54 AM


I don't have a fireplace or wood stove.

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 9:03 AM


I don't have a fireplace or wood stove.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 5:16 AM


I don't have a fireplace or wood stove.

Sue H.
Wednesday December 23, 2015, 10:15 PM


No fireplace or wood stove here.

Janis K.
Friday December 18, 2015, 9:53 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday October 22, 2015, 9:26 AM


Thanks

John B.
Saturday September 26, 2015, 1:54 AM


Real wood.

Jo S.
Sunday September 6, 2015, 4:51 PM


Fake to burn.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.