START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you or have you ever purchased a pet from a breeder?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,970 votes
63%
No, I prefer to adopt pets from a shelter.
 
19%
Yes, I like to know the background of my pet.
 
13%
Other.
 
5%
Maybe, if the price was reasonable.
 



698 Comments   add a comment >>
Roro l.
Sunday June 26, 2016, 11:54 AM


Thanks!

Roro l.
Sunday June 12, 2016, 7:17 AM


Thank you



Janis K.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 10:45 PM


No

Andrea A.
Monday May 2, 2016, 7:13 AM


No. Always adopted :)

Denise D.
Friday April 22, 2016, 6:03 PM


Never have, never will!

Borg Drone
Monday February 29, 2016, 7:47 AM


No,

Nicola F.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:23 PM


No way, breeders should be banned.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday February 4, 2016, 9:09 AM


Never

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 6:06 AM


No. Always adopted :)

Sue H.
Saturday January 30, 2016, 8:20 PM


Never.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!