START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Last week Barbie got a new persona--a computer geek. Does this change your mind about her?

Poll Results: 1,515 votes
I don't care about her.
No, she still represents and promotes an unrealistic body image.
Yes, now she is a decent model for young girls.

Read about Barbie's new persona: The Computer Geek .

516 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Saturday February 24, 2018, 4:44 AM

Don't care.

Peggy B
Friday November 3, 2017, 9:36 AM


David C
Thursday September 21, 2017, 6:46 PM

nope, thanks

Jonathan H
Sunday August 6, 2017, 12:11 PM


Paulo R
Thursday March 30, 2017, 2:18 PM

never liked barbies

John B
Thursday March 23, 2017, 7:37 AM

Don't care.

Jonathan H
Saturday January 7, 2017, 2:45 PM


David C.
Wednesday November 2, 2016, 2:09 PM


Joanne p.
Monday October 17, 2016, 2:28 AM


Sue H.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 11:25 PM

Nothing could change my mind about her. Though they have made more realistic versions of this doll lately.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.