START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you participate in meat-free Mondays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,352 votes
50%
No, what is it?
 
22%
Every day is a meat-free Monday for me!
 
13%
Yes, sometimes.
 
11%
Other.
 
4%
Every Monday!
 


Find out why you should rock-on with meat-free Mondays?




1006 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 1:33 AM


I'm a veg! But I help spread the word about it. :)

Kay M.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:53 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 6:14 AM


I'm a veg! But I help spread the word about it. :)

Erika Acosta
Thursday December 31, 2015, 12:22 PM


No

Andrea A.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 8:57 AM


I'm a veg! But I help spread the word about it. :)

Janis K.
Wednesday December 9, 2015, 2:36 PM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Saturday September 26, 2015, 10:14 AM


I'm a veg! But I help spread the word about it. :)

John B.
Thursday September 17, 2015, 8:50 AM


I am meat free most of the week.

Jo S.
Thursday August 27, 2015, 2:40 PM


Yes, every Monday & More.

Glennis Whitney
Friday August 21, 2015, 9:15 PM


No, NO, No.

Don't eat much meat too dear now, just gone up 50% because of the long droughts we are having, alot of the farmers have destocked their farms, to dear to hand feed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!