START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How important do you think it is for a family to sit down to a meal together?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,216 votes
57%
Vitally important.
 
32%
Pretty important.
 
7%
It would be nice but who has the time?
 
2%
Not important at all.
 
1%
Other.
 



111 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Friday December 4, 2015, 8:55 AM


Important

Erika Acosta
Monday November 30, 2015, 1:03 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 11:47 AM


Vitally important

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday October 1, 2015, 8:56 AM


Depends on their relationship to each other.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 8, 2015, 6:34 AM


Vitally important

Sue H.
Sunday September 6, 2015, 10:15 PM


Vitally important.

John B.
Thursday August 13, 2015, 3:47 PM


Very important.

Andrea A.
Thursday June 18, 2015, 7:00 AM


Vitally important

M.N. J.
Monday June 15, 2015, 2:04 AM


Very important.

Scheduling family nights and "screen-free" times together is also important.

Why bother having children if you don't bother turning off your phone when you're with them?

Jo SICK
Thursday May 28, 2015, 2:35 PM


Vitally important.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!