START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How important do you think it is for a family to sit down to a meal together?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,216 votes
57%
Vitally important.
 
32%
Pretty important.
 
7%
It would be nice but who has the time?
 
2%
Not important at all.
 
1%
Other.
 



93 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Monday December 1, 2014, 2:26 AM


Very important.

Evelyn M.
Saturday November 29, 2014, 4:38 PM


I think this is extremely important. It's a good time for the family to all be together.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday November 1, 2014, 9:53 PM


We need new poll questions

Andrea A.
Friday September 26, 2014, 5:25 AM


Vitally important

Stardust Noel
Wednesday August 13, 2014, 8:57 AM


Vitally important

Francesca A-S
Sunday July 27, 2014, 3:47 AM


my family does that at dinner times, but i'm not overbothered sometimes

A F.
Friday March 28, 2014, 1:02 AM


voted

da c.
Friday March 21, 2014, 4:27 PM


Vitally important.

Nicole H.
Thursday March 6, 2014, 7:15 PM


Very important.

John B.
Saturday February 22, 2014, 2:47 AM


Very important.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll