START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

A new study shows that young men are more often pleased by a girlfriend's pregnancy than the young woman. Does this surprise you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,192 votes
47%
Not at all. Men don't face the same consequences.
 
23%
Yes, I would have thought they'd be more likely to panic.
 
19%
Kind of; it does seem odd.
 
11%
I don't believe it.
 


Read more about the report here.




331 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Sunday June 18, 2017, 9:08 AM


Yes

John B
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 6:18 AM


No.

Sue H
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 8:55 PM


No surprise. Men take their virility way to seriously.

Philippa P
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 3:29 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 3:27 AM


Strokes their virility ego.....

John B.
Tuesday September 20, 2016, 2:09 AM


Not at all. Men don't face the same consequences.

Kay M.
Friday April 8, 2016, 8:01 PM


cts

Janis K.
Monday March 28, 2016, 6:32 PM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 1:52 PM


no it seems like woman today are the like the men of old

Aaron Bouchard
Monday January 18, 2016, 9:41 AM


it sort of does suprise



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.