START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Valentine's Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,430 votes
44%
Yes, it is a lovely way to honor the ones I love.
 
31%
No, it is a crass and commercial holiday invented by the Hallmark corporation.
 
25%
Other.
 



82 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Monday March 28, 2016, 6:39 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday January 14, 2016, 2:04 AM


This is my favourite part of care2 :)

Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 30, 2015, 7:08 AM


When I am not single so that is like forever ago and like a million days

Sue H.
Saturday October 3, 2015, 11:46 PM


I do like to let folks know that I love them.

John B.
Sunday June 28, 2015, 12:38 AM


I do in a very general way

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 25, 2015, 10:21 AM


Every day :)

Stardust Noel
Wednesday June 17, 2015, 6:14 AM


no

Natasha Salgado
Monday May 4, 2015, 8:39 AM


Yes

Jo S.
Wednesday April 29, 2015, 1:45 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 3, 2015, 11:02 AM


IF I have a partner :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!