START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much allowance do you give your kids?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,810 votes
55%
I don't have kids.
 
19%
I don't give my kids an allowance.
 
14%
Other.
 
8%
$5-10 per week.
 
3%
$20-30 per week.
 
1%
$40 or more per week.
 



210 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday December 3, 2016, 7:21 AM


No children.

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 22, 2016, 7:49 AM


I don't have kids

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 24, 2016, 9:30 AM


I don't have kids

Janis K.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 7:13 PM


no kids at home anymore

Andrea A.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 5:25 AM


I don't have kids

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 5:09 AM


I don't have kids

Erika Acosta
Monday November 30, 2015, 1:03 AM


Don't have

Andrea A.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 11:46 AM


I don't have kids

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday October 1, 2015, 8:55 AM


20000 Yen :)

Andrea A.
Monday September 7, 2015, 6:27 AM


I don't have kids



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.