START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Does the price of fresh produce prevent you from buying more?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,572 votes
51%
Sometimes-- it depends on the food.
 
25%
No, the price of produce is not a problem for me.
 
20%
Yes-- I buy canned or frozen foods, because they are cheaper.
 
3%
Other.
 


Find out 11 ways you can save money in the kitchen, and still eat healthy.




343 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 4:52 AM


Sometimes-- it depends on the food.

Janis K.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 1:31 PM


depends

Kay M.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 3:18 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday July 18, 2016, 8:24 AM


Sometimes-- it depends on the food.

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 6:41 AM


Sometimes-- it depends on the food.

Kay M.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 3:37 PM


always

Andrea A.
Saturday January 16, 2016, 4:12 AM


Sometimes-- it depends on the food.

Janis K.
Thursday January 7, 2016, 6:46 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 10:52 PM


Sometimes.

Andrea A.
Monday October 26, 2015, 6:33 AM


Sometimes-- it depends on the food.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.