Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite "fad" diet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,115 votes
52%
Other
 
11%
Atkins
 
10%
South Beach
 
10%
The Amputation Diet
 
6%
Cabbage Soup Diet
 
5%
Grapefruit Diet
 
3%
Flat Belly Diet
 
3%
The Zone
 



111 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Saturday March 31, 2018, 11:01 AM


Answered previously

Chrissie R
Sunday March 18, 2018, 6:02 AM


I think most fad diets are dangerous.

John B
Tuesday January 9, 2018, 6:13 AM


None.

Andrea A
Friday December 22, 2017, 6:16 AM


No fad diets for me

Aaron F
Friday November 24, 2017, 5:03 AM


I NEVER follow ANY "fad" diet...just eat healthy....

Peggy B
Saturday October 7, 2017, 8:41 AM


5-2 diet, but not as a fad, but to maintain weight.

Andrea A
Monday August 14, 2017, 9:31 AM


No fad diets for me.

Sue H
Friday May 26, 2017, 10:04 PM


I don't do fad diets.

Philippa Powers
Sunday April 2, 2017, 7:42 PM


None.

Andrea A
Wednesday March 15, 2017, 9:49 AM


No fad diets for me.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.