START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

An Ohio man was sentenced to eight years in prison for his 19th DUI. Do you think this is harsh enough?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 995 votes
60%
No.
 
30%
Yes.
 
9%
Not sure.
 



101 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday January 24, 2018, 5:48 AM


What happened to "three strikes you're out"???

Sue H
Tuesday January 23, 2018, 9:05 PM


Yes, but make sure he never drives again.

Peggy B
Saturday January 6, 2018, 11:40 AM


NO

Aaron F
Tuesday October 17, 2017, 3:22 AM


No...keep him off the roadways...

Peggy B
Wednesday July 12, 2017, 11:25 AM


No.

John B
Tuesday June 6, 2017, 8:23 AM


No.

Philippa Powers
Friday February 10, 2017, 10:06 PM


Absolutely not.

John B.
Sunday October 23, 2016, 5:10 AM


No.

Janis K.
Monday April 25, 2016, 4:29 PM


no

Kay M.
Monday March 28, 2016, 6:39 PM


cts



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.