START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

An Ohio man was sentenced to eight years in prison for his 19th DUI. Do you think this is harsh enough?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 995 votes
60%
No.
 
30%
Yes.
 
9%
Not sure.
 



87 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday June 26, 2015, 4:59 AM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 25, 2015, 10:16 AM


2 points! :)

Jo S.
Wednesday April 29, 2015, 1:40 PM


No way!!

Natasha Salgado
Thursday April 16, 2015, 7:15 AM


No life would be better.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 3, 2015, 11:01 AM


Thank you for the 20 points :)

Nyack Clancy
Sunday February 1, 2015, 10:02 PM


We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Saturday January 17, 2015, 11:54 PM


How about a year for each DUI?

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 9:59 AM


It is enough because the state kept giving him back his license for some reason!

John B.
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 7:13 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Sunday September 7, 2014, 12:44 AM


Don't know.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll