Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you think schools do an adequate job teaching kids about caring for society?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,831 votes
91%
No
 
9%
Yes
 



836 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday April 18, 2018, 3:31 AM


They're trying...but kids follow examples not what they're taught...

Peggy B
Thursday February 22, 2018, 9:18 AM


no

David C
Wednesday September 27, 2017, 8:29 PM


maybe in some ways, but not in others......

Peggy B
Wednesday August 16, 2017, 11:24 AM


Not sure, but it should be both school and parents that teach caring.

Sue H
Sunday August 6, 2017, 11:22 AM


No.

John B
Saturday July 29, 2017, 4:04 AM


No.

natasha s
Wednesday July 12, 2017, 10:39 PM


NO

Peggy B
Wednesday April 5, 2017, 11:39 AM


No

Paulo R
Sunday March 26, 2017, 12:39 PM


no

Philippa P
Saturday March 4, 2017, 5:57 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.