START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you support recent moves by Ivy League colleges including Brown, Harvard, Yale, Dartmouth and Stanford to eliminate tuition for lower- or middle-income students?

Poll Results: 1,793 votes
Yes, I think it's great.
I think if they are going to eliminate tuition they should do it for all students.
I don't think it's a good idea.

175 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Friday August 19, 2016, 8:14 PM

thanks xxx

sharon ogden
Friday August 5, 2016, 7:38 AM

noted xxx

Janis K.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 1:23 PM


Jonathan Harper
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 4:27 AM


Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 6:10 AM

You are all invited to my new apartment :)

Sue H.
Monday January 11, 2016, 9:43 PM

I think that a sliding scale fee would be more fair.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 10:34 AM

I got to get out of this place :)

Erika Acosta
Saturday December 12, 2015, 3:51 AM


Christine Ko
Saturday October 10, 2015, 3:07 AM


Dimitris Dallis
Friday October 9, 2015, 11:08 AM

Thanks for the points :)

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.