START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think about meditating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,903 votes
31%
I looove it!
 
24%
I would like to do it, but I'm too busy.
 
20%
It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.
 
17%
Other
 
8%
It's a little too kooky for me.
 


Read about how meditation helps reduce stress.




539 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday October 14, 2016, 3:20 PM


I looove it!

Janis K.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 1:26 PM


it's a good thing

Kay M.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 3:19 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday July 18, 2016, 8:23 AM


I looove it!

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 6:41 AM


I looove it!

Kay M.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 3:34 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Friday January 15, 2016, 5:23 AM


I looove it!

Janis K.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 10:09 AM


Thanks for sharing

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 11:11 PM


I'm not very good at it.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:53 AM


I looove it!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.