START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What do you think about meditating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,903 votes
31%
I looove it!
 
24%
I would like to do it, but I'm too busy.
 
20%
It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.
 
17%
Other
 
8%
It's a little too kooky for me.
 


Read about how meditation helps reduce stress.




509 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday November 3, 2014, 5:45 AM


I looove it!

Andrea A.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 6:26 AM


I looove it!

Sue H.
Thursday May 8, 2014, 7:48 PM


I'm not very good at it.

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday March 1, 2014, 8:17 PM


I do kind of meditate when I pray.

Todor Todorov
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 7:05 AM


I would like to do it, but I'm too busy

Mary T.
Wednesday February 12, 2014, 8:54 PM


not for me

Alan Lambert
Tuesday January 14, 2014, 1:13 AM


I don't understand it.

Michael H.
Sunday December 29, 2013, 8:41 PM


I like it

John B.
Wednesday December 18, 2013, 2:14 AM


It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.

Kay M.
Monday July 29, 2013, 1:40 PM


pro



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll