START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What do you think about meditating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,903 votes
31%
I looove it!
 
24%
I would like to do it, but I'm too busy.
 
20%
It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.
 
17%
Other
 
8%
It's a little too kooky for me.
 


Read about how meditation helps reduce stress.




513 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday February 19, 2015, 8:50 AM


I looove it!

John B.
Friday January 30, 2015, 6:28 AM


Other.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 27, 2015, 11:19 AM


It is great

Magdalena J.
Monday January 5, 2015, 7:37 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Monday November 3, 2014, 5:45 AM


I looove it!

Andrea A.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 6:26 AM


I looove it!

Sue H.
Thursday May 8, 2014, 7:48 PM


I'm not very good at it.

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday March 1, 2014, 8:17 PM


I do kind of meditate when I pray.

Todor Todorov
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 7:05 AM


I would like to do it, but I'm too busy

Mary T.
Wednesday February 12, 2014, 8:54 PM


not for me



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll