START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think about meditating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,903 votes
31%
I looove it!
 
24%
I would like to do it, but I'm too busy.
 
20%
It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.
 
17%
Other
 
8%
It's a little too kooky for me.
 


Read about how meditation helps reduce stress.




537 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 3:19 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday July 18, 2016, 8:23 AM


I looove it!

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 6:41 AM


I looove it!

Kay M.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 3:34 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Friday January 15, 2016, 5:23 AM


I looove it!

Janis K.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 10:09 AM


Thanks for sharing

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 11:11 PM


I'm not very good at it.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:53 AM


I looove it!

John B.
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 6:55 AM


It's not for me - I can't sit still that long.

Jo S.
Thursday October 15, 2015, 12:09 PM


I have to do it more!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.