START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you recycle?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,001 votes
44%
The usual - bottles, cans, newspapers.
 
36%
Everything - batteries, cell phones, etc.
 
8%
The occasional can or bottle - whenever I'm near a recycle bin.
 
6%
Nothing really - it's too much of a hassle.
 
5%
Other
 


Find out how to recycle anything.




572 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 10:33 AM


usual

Andrea A.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 1:29 AM


Everything! :)

Kay M.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:49 PM


cs

Karen C.
Friday April 1, 2016, 7:13 AM


Bottles, cans, cardboard, newspapers, etc.

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 6:14 AM


Everything! :)

Erika Acosta
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 5:03 AM


Everything

Andrea A.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 8:56 AM


Everything! :)

Andrea A.
Saturday September 26, 2015, 10:12 AM


Everything! :)

John B.
Wednesday September 16, 2015, 4:47 AM


Everything - batteries, cell phones, etc.

Jo S.
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 12:34 PM


Everything I can.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.