START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What do you recycle?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,001 votes
44%
The usual - bottles, cans, newspapers.
 
36%
Everything - batteries, cell phones, etc.
 
8%
The occasional can or bottle - whenever I'm near a recycle bin.
 
6%
Nothing really - it's too much of a hassle.
 
5%
Other
 


Find out how to recycle anything.




557 Comments   add a comment >>
Jo Recovering
Monday June 29, 2015, 11:47 AM


Everything I can.

Andrea A.
Sunday April 12, 2015, 5:16 AM


Everything! :)

Andrea A.
Thursday January 22, 2015, 8:25 AM


Everything!

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday January 13, 2015, 2:22 PM


Bottles, plastic cartons, tin cans, paper, cardboard, tin, plastic, garden waste (flowers, plants, grass)

John B.
Tuesday December 30, 2014, 10:33 AM


Everything!

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 5:28 AM


Everything! :)

Warren Webber
Wednesday November 19, 2014, 12:24 AM


Live long and prosper

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 6:32 AM


Everything!

Sue H.
Sunday September 21, 2014, 11:18 PM


Everything possible.

Annabelle T.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 2:41 AM


Everything I can.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll