Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you shop with reusable bags?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,131 votes
35%
I try to as often as possible.
 
25%
Yes, always.
 
22%
I have them, but often forget to bring them with me.
 
16%
No.
 
1%
Other
 


Learn how to make your own shopping bag.




614 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Thursday March 29, 2018, 4:17 AM


Always.

Andrea A
Thursday March 8, 2018, 5:21 AM


I try to as often as possible

Peggy B
Wednesday March 7, 2018, 10:18 AM


yes

Andrea A
Thursday October 12, 2017, 8:36 AM


I try to as often as possible

Peggy B
Thursday August 31, 2017, 7:16 AM


yes

John B
Tuesday August 15, 2017, 3:25 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Sunday June 11, 2017, 10:38 PM


Sure do, since the 70's.

Andrea A
Sunday May 21, 2017, 6:43 AM


I try to as often as possible

Jaime J
Monday April 24, 2017, 8:44 AM


thank you

natasha s
Sunday April 9, 2017, 9:21 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.