START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you shop with reusable bags?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,131 votes
35%
I try to as often as possible.
 
25%
Yes, always.
 
22%
I have them, but often forget to bring them with me.
 
16%
No.
 
1%
Other
 


Learn how to make your own shopping bag.




600 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 10:21 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Monday June 13, 2016, 6:45 AM


I try to as often as possible

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 6:13 AM


I try to as often as possible

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 6:07 AM


My best friend is my moped :)

Erika Acosta
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 5:01 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 11:30 PM


98% of the time.

Andrea A.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 8:56 AM


I try to as often as possible

Max Leung
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 4:07 AM


thx

Andrea A.
Saturday September 26, 2015, 10:10 AM


I try to as often as possible

John B.
Wednesday September 16, 2015, 4:46 AM


Yes!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.