START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What type of water do you generally drink?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,021 votes
41%
Tap water that's filtered.
 
31%
Tap water that's not filtered.
 
21%
Bottled water.
 
7%
Other.
 


Find out why tap water is best.




616 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday February 19, 2015, 8:49 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Jo S.
Sunday February 1, 2015, 11:48 AM


Wet water.

John B.
Friday January 30, 2015, 6:26 AM


Tap water.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 27, 2015, 11:19 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Magdalena J.
Monday January 5, 2015, 7:37 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Monday November 3, 2014, 5:45 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 6:26 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Sue H.
Thursday May 8, 2014, 7:49 PM


Filtered tap water.

Borg Drone
Friday May 2, 2014, 1:55 PM


Tap water

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday March 1, 2014, 8:30 PM


Filtered Tap. Usually with a bit of lemon juice.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll