START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What type of water do you generally drink?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,021 votes
41%
Tap water that's filtered.
 
31%
Tap water that's not filtered.
 
21%
Bottled water.
 
7%
Other.
 


Find out why tap water is best.




607 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Saturday March 1, 2014, 8:30 PM


Filtered Tap. Usually with a bit of lemon juice.

Todor Todorov
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 7:05 AM


Tap water

Mary T.
Wednesday February 12, 2014, 8:48 PM


tap water

Alan Lambert
Tuesday January 14, 2014, 1:15 AM


Melted ice from an ice machine, in other words, filtered tap.

John B.
Wednesday December 18, 2013, 2:13 AM


Tap water.

JL A.
Wednesday December 4, 2013, 6:28 PM


filtered and/or purified

Bryna Pizzo
Wednesday July 10, 2013, 2:20 PM


Filtered tap water.

Yasmeen E.
Thursday May 30, 2013, 9:19 AM


tap water

John B.
Saturday April 13, 2013, 5:34 AM


Tap water that's not filtered.

Sue H.
Sunday March 17, 2013, 9:07 PM


filtered tap




Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll