Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

What type of water do you generally drink?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,021 votes
41%
Tap water that's filtered.
 
31%
Tap water that's not filtered.
 
21%
Bottled water.
 
7%
Other.
 


Find out why tap water is best.




657 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday March 23, 2018, 6:01 PM


Tap or filtered tap

Chrissie R
Tuesday March 13, 2018, 4:19 AM


Bottled water since I moved to NY. :-(((((

John B
Wednesday January 3, 2018, 6:01 AM


Filtered tap water.

Andrea A
Thursday December 14, 2017, 5:09 AM


Tap water that's filtered

Aaron F
Sunday November 19, 2017, 3:21 AM


Well water...that's been tested pure. No Green Stars/Credits for 3 days.

Peggy B
Tuesday October 3, 2017, 7:48 AM


Tap water and when I remember I use the filtered tap water.

Andrea A
Sunday August 6, 2017, 7:31 AM


Tap water that's filtered

Sue H
Sunday May 21, 2017, 4:43 PM


Filtered tap.

Philippa P
Monday April 10, 2017, 12:49 PM


Filtered tap water and lots of it.

Andrea A
Tuesday March 7, 2017, 5:52 AM


Tap water that's filtered.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.