START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What type of water do you generally drink?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,021 votes
41%
Tap water that's filtered.
 
31%
Tap water that's not filtered.
 
21%
Bottled water.
 
7%
Other.
 


Find out why tap water is best.




646 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday October 14, 2016, 3:20 PM


Tap water that's filtered.

Janis K.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 1:26 PM


tap

Kay M.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 3:20 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday July 18, 2016, 8:23 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 6:41 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Kay M.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 3:33 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Friday January 15, 2016, 5:23 AM


Tap water that's filtered.

Janis K.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 10:08 AM


tap

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 11:14 PM


Filtered tap water.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:53 AM


Tap water that's filtered.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.