START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe total nuclear disarmament is possible?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,507 votes
61%
Not likely.
 
23%
Yes, definitely.
 
15%
Maybe.
 


Nuclear Disarmament: Urge the US to lead by example!




332 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Sunday June 18, 2017, 9:06 AM


yes

John B
Sunday May 7, 2017, 6:06 AM


No, but I can hope.


Philippa Powers
Sunday January 8, 2017, 9:18 PM


I doubt it.

Bayla D.
Sunday October 16, 2016, 3:01 AM


No, it will never happen...until it's too late.

John B.
Thursday September 15, 2016, 5:12 AM


No, but I can hope.

Janis K.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 12:25 PM


we have to believe it is

Pablo B.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 7:22 PM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 13, 2015, 3:42 PM


not for a long time

Sue H.
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 11:10 PM


Not going to happen....

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 5, 2015, 7:21 AM


not for a long time



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.