Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

In Massachusetts, a teenager was bullied so relentlessly that she commited suicide. In cases like these, how should justice be served?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,815 votes
57%
The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder.
 
28%
The bullies should be charged as juveniles.
 
9%
Other.
 
7%
Prosecuting the bullies would not help the situation.
 


Read more as Peaco Todd asks the question: Is It (Ever) OK to Bully the Bullies?




650 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Tuesday April 3, 2018, 12:05 PM


manslaughter charges at least????? murder charges????

Andrea A
Tuesday January 23, 2018, 8:27 AM


The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder

Kelsey S
Friday October 27, 2017, 3:48 AM


Manslaughter. They'll usually spend 1.5 years in prison for it, the rest suspended.

Andrea A
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 6:42 AM


The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder

Sue H
Wednesday August 30, 2017, 4:51 PM


Charged with manslaughter.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 10, 2017, 4:45 AM


Noted!!!!

Peggy B
Wednesday August 2, 2017, 8:00 AM


The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder.

John B
Thursday July 13, 2017, 5:12 AM


The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder.

natasha s
Friday June 30, 2017, 11:49 AM


Manslaughter/2nd degree murder

Andrea A
Monday April 24, 2017, 8:31 AM


The bullies should be charged with manslaughter or some degree of murder



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.