Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you buy paper towels and napkins?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,530 votes
57%
Yes.
 
23%
Yes, but only those made of non-bleached recycled paper.
 
11%
No, I only use cloth napkins and towels.
 
5%
Other.
 
4%
I just wipe my hands on my shirt.
 

Read all about cloth vs. paper napkins in our Healthy and Green Living area.




196 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Thursday April 5, 2018, 3:59 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Friday March 23, 2018, 9:29 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Monday March 12, 2018, 8:26 AM


Seldom

Andrea A
Sunday October 22, 2017, 6:26 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Thursday September 7, 2017, 3:13 PM


Very seldom

John B
Thursday August 24, 2017, 6:19 AM


I only use cloth napkins and towels. so no.

Andrea A
Saturday July 8, 2017, 3:58 PM


Yes

Philippa P
Tuesday March 14, 2017, 3:52 PM


Absolutely not! A washable, reusable rag works better; and, is better for the environment.

Andrea A
Thursday January 12, 2017, 5:51 AM


Yes

John B
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 8:03 AM


I only use cloth napkins and towels. so no.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.