START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you buy paper towels and napkins?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,530 votes
57%
Yes.
 
23%
Yes, but only those made of non-bleached recycled paper.
 
11%
No, I only use cloth napkins and towels.
 
5%
Other.
 
4%
I just wipe my hands on my shirt.
 

Read all about cloth vs. paper napkins in our Healthy and Green Living area.




190 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Saturday July 8, 2017, 3:58 PM


Yes

Philippa P
Tuesday March 14, 2017, 3:52 PM


Absolutely not! A washable, reusable rag works better; and, is better for the environment.

Andrea A
Thursday January 12, 2017, 5:51 AM


Yes

John B
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 8:03 AM


I only use cloth napkins and towels. so no.

Sue H.
Sunday November 6, 2016, 9:14 PM


Paper towels, sparingly.

Andrea A.
Monday September 19, 2016, 6:38 AM


Yes

Janis K.
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 1:25 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Wednesday June 22, 2016, 9:30 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 6:54 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Thursday December 24, 2015, 6:11 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.