START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How do you celebrate Earth Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,416 votes
50%
No different than I celebrate any other day - live sustainably.
 
15%
All of the above.
 
13%
Use less water and electricity.
 
12%
Other.
 
9%
Promote sustainability to others.
 
2%
Attend an Earth Day fair.
 


Happy Earth Day Care2!




313 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday September 11, 2016, 5:14 AM


No different than I celebrate any other day - live sustainably

Janis K.
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 10:16 AM


everyday

Andrea A.
Monday June 13, 2016, 6:45 AM


No different than I celebrate any other day - live sustainably

Sue H.
Friday June 10, 2016, 11:47 PM


Every day.

Kay M.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:53 PM


cscs

Andrea A.
Monday March 14, 2016, 6:45 AM


No different than I celebrate any other day - live sustainably

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 6:07 AM


My best friend is my moped :)

Erika Acosta
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 4:58 AM


Idk

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:45 PM


No different than I celebrate any other day - live sustainably

Janis K.
Wednesday December 9, 2015, 2:30 PM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.