START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think chickens should be allowed in urban areas?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,651 votes
49%
Depends on the circumstances.
 
30%
Sure.
 
21%
No way.
 



294 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday November 18, 2016, 5:08 AM


Depends on the circumstances.

Andrea A.
Friday November 11, 2016, 3:52 AM


It depends. Only as pets. :)

Joanne p.
Wednesday November 2, 2016, 4:58 AM


ty

Ed Site Issues V.
Sunday October 23, 2016, 1:38 AM


Depends on the circumstances

Evelyn M.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 1:53 AM


Thanks for the points.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday October 13, 2016, 4:54 AM


NOTED!!!!!

BarbSite Issues V.
Friday September 2, 2016, 9:50 AM


Depends on the circumstances.

Andrea A.
Saturday August 13, 2016, 6:35 AM


It depends. Only as pets. :)

sharon ogden
Saturday July 30, 2016, 4:28 PM


noted xxx

Janis K.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 4:49 PM


Depends



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.