START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think chickens should be allowed in urban areas?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,651 votes
49%
Depends on the circumstances.
 
30%
Sure.
 
21%
No way.
 



246 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday November 23, 2014, 6:44 AM


It depends. Only as pets.

John B.
Sunday November 16, 2014, 7:09 AM


Depends on the circumstances.

M.N. J.
Wednesday November 5, 2014, 6:33 PM


Chickens should be allowed and polls should not be discontinued.

Nyack Clancy
Friday October 24, 2014, 9:47 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Monday October 13, 2014, 10:17 PM


Depends on the amount of space and No roosters.

Anna Wang
Monday September 1, 2014, 11:04 AM


depends

Magdalena J.
Sunday August 17, 2014, 11:10 AM


It's hard to say really...

Stardust Noel
Wednesday July 2, 2014, 3:58 AM


It depends

JL A.
Friday June 20, 2014, 8:23 PM


helping ensure all know that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls;no effective date given

Julianna D.
Thursday June 5, 2014, 10:53 AM


A big yes- they are food.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll