START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you support the bill signed by Arizona Gov. Jan Brewer that makes it a crime for illegal immigrants to be in the state?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,537 votes
42%
No, I believe it will inevitably lead to racial profiling and unlawful searches.
 
36%
Yes, something needs to be done about immigration reform.
 
13%
It depends on how the plan is executed.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 



829 Comments   add a comment >>
Lesa D
Thursday December 7, 2017, 1:49 PM


no...

David C
Saturday November 18, 2017, 9:23 AM


not really, thanks

Jonathan Harper
Monday October 30, 2017, 6:04 AM


Noted!!!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 3, 2017, 4:49 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan H
Thursday July 27, 2017, 5:15 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 6, 2017, 4:40 AM


NOTED!!!!!!

Sue H
Monday May 1, 2017, 3:58 PM


Absolutely Not.

Philippa P
Sunday April 30, 2017, 5:57 PM


I'm not sure.

Peggy B
Monday March 27, 2017, 9:06 AM


They could fill out the papers to be legal.

Jonathan Harper
Friday February 24, 2017, 5:37 AM


NOTED!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.