START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you support the bill signed by Arizona Gov. Jan Brewer that makes it a crime for illegal immigrants to be in the state?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,537 votes
42%
No, I believe it will inevitably lead to racial profiling and unlawful searches.
 
36%
Yes, something needs to be done about immigration reform.
 
13%
It depends on how the plan is executed.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 



801 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 11:14 AM


20 points to redeem

Roro l.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 5:45 AM


thanks

Roro l.
Friday May 6, 2016, 1:12 PM


Thanks


Roro l.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 1:26 AM


Thanks!

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 8:12 AM


Two weeks to go :)

Janis K.
Monday January 18, 2016, 6:11 PM


She's a nutjob!

Natasha Salgado
Saturday January 16, 2016, 7:04 AM


NO

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 3:33 PM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Saturday December 12, 2015, 3:37 PM


Noted

Sue H.
Thursday November 26, 2015, 10:55 PM


No, Brewer is a mad hatter.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.