START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you support the bill signed by Arizona Gov. Jan Brewer that makes it a crime for illegal immigrants to be in the state?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,537 votes
42%
No, I believe it will inevitably lead to racial profiling and unlawful searches.
 
36%
Yes, something needs to be done about immigration reform.
 
13%
It depends on how the plan is executed.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 



745 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Sunday December 7, 2014, 12:52 AM


Thank you!

Aileen P.
Wednesday November 19, 2014, 4:50 PM


We need new poll questions

Beth O'Brien
Monday October 13, 2014, 11:15 PM


No! Jan Brewer is an idiot.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 11:46 PM


We need new poll questions

Stardust Noel
Monday September 8, 2014, 11:06 AM


Yes it is getting out of hand

Nimue P.
Monday August 4, 2014, 2:00 AM


I wouldn't agree with anything that woman said, no matter what it was.

Borg Drone
Monday May 12, 2014, 5:49 AM


Yes, something needs to be done about immigration reform.

da c.
Wednesday May 7, 2014, 10:08 AM


No, I believe it will inevitably lead to racial profiling and unlawful searches.

Sue H.
Sunday May 4, 2014, 11:39 PM


Absolutely Not.

Nimue P.
Friday April 4, 2014, 8:37 PM


I don't approve of Jan Brewer or anything she says.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll