START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see a standard created for the use of the term "natural" in the products that you buy?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,202 votes
88%
Yes, it's really needed.
 
8%
Not sure.
 
4%
No, it's not necessary.
 



433 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday October 18, 2014, 4:45 AM


Yes, it's really needed.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday September 14, 2014, 10:26 PM


We need new poll questions

aj E.
Sunday July 20, 2014, 7:39 PM


who would police it?

da c.
Friday May 30, 2014, 12:26 PM


Yes, but there are other terms that should be required to mean what they infer as well.

Borg Drone
Sunday May 25, 2014, 9:01 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Monday May 19, 2014, 11:10 PM


Yes indeed.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday May 13, 2014, 10:25 PM


We need new polls

Nyack Clancy
Saturday May 3, 2014, 11:39 PM


Yes, it's really needed.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday April 18, 2014, 5:34 PM


I would like to see the term "Natural" completely omitting from advertising.

I now, immediately DON'T buy any product with that word on it anywhere on the packaging/advertising/as close to out right lying as the law will allow.

Panchali Yapa
Thursday April 17, 2014, 6:16 PM


Voted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll