START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see a standard created for the use of the term "natural" in the products that you buy?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,202 votes
88%
Yes, it's really needed.
 
8%
Not sure.
 
4%
No, it's not necessary.
 



465 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Friday July 15, 2016, 12:17 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Monday June 27, 2016, 9:07 AM


Yes, it's really needed

Kay M.
Wednesday June 1, 2016, 9:04 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 5:05 AM


Yes, it's really needed

Andrea A.
Monday December 28, 2015, 5:27 AM


Yes, it's really needed

Janis K.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 9:26 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 11:08 PM


Yes indeed.

Christine Ko
Friday October 16, 2015, 8:15 PM


Yes, of course

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 7, 2015, 6:53 AM


Yes, it's really needed

John B.
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 10:34 AM


Yes, it's really needed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.