START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see a standard created for the use of the term "natural" in the products that you buy?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,202 votes
88%
Yes, it's really needed.
 
8%
Not sure.
 
4%
No, it's not necessary.
 



482 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday November 3, 2017, 7:07 PM


Absolutely.

Andrea A
Thursday October 26, 2017, 8:33 AM


Yes, it's really needed

Peggy B
Monday September 11, 2017, 11:10 AM


yes

John B
Tuesday August 29, 2017, 6:38 AM


YES!

Andrea A
Friday July 14, 2017, 11:40 AM


Yes, it's really needed

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 20, 2017, 4:40 AM


Noted!!!

Peggy B
Thursday April 20, 2017, 1:45 PM


Yes

Philippa P
Friday March 10, 2017, 7:50 PM


yes.

natasha s
Monday February 6, 2017, 9:21 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Monday January 16, 2017, 6:17 AM


Yes, it's really needed



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.