START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Does social media take up too much of your time?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,483 votes
31%
Sometimes - it's a great procrastination tool.
 
30%
No - I really don't use it that much.
 
22%
Not really - I have it under control.
 
12%
Yes - help!
 
5%
Other
 


Balancing Social Media: 8 Ways to Keep it From Sucking Up Your Time




752 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Thursday September 8, 2016, 12:46 AM


Noted!!

Nathan D.
Thursday September 1, 2016, 4:08 PM


I'm only on Care 2.

Chavonne N.
Monday July 4, 2016, 11:16 AM


Definitely

Dave C.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 12:48 PM


too much

Jonathan Harper
Monday May 16, 2016, 5:13 AM


Nope

Dave C.
Wednesday May 11, 2016, 6:28 PM


sometimes

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday April 20, 2016, 12:38 AM


Noted!

Roro l.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 3:10 PM


thanks

Sue H.
Saturday March 19, 2016, 10:45 PM


Only Care2.

Dave C.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 2:10 PM


thanks again



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.