START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should the practice of devocalizing cats and dogs be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,630 votes
81%
Yes, definitely.
 
9%
No, I do not believe it is a cruel procedure.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Sign the petition to outlaw canine devocalization!




643 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday May 22, 2015, 5:33 AM


YES!

Magdalena J.
Thursday May 14, 2015, 12:56 AM


Thank you!

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday April 30, 2015, 8:03 PM


Yes.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 11, 2015, 6:05 AM


I'd like to devocalize a few people!

Jo S.
Thursday March 26, 2015, 3:10 PM


Yes, definitely!

Shelli S.
Sunday December 21, 2014, 9:51 AM


Yes, definitely!!!

M.N. J.
Thursday December 18, 2014, 2:02 PM


Yes!

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 12:49 AM


Yes!

John B.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 6:19 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Thursday July 24, 2014, 10:44 PM


Absolutely!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll