START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should the practice of devocalizing cats and dogs be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,630 votes
81%
Yes, definitely.
 
9%
No, I do not believe it is a cruel procedure.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Sign the petition to outlaw canine devocalization!




652 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 12:26 PM


Yes

Natasha Site problems
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:44 AM


Yes

Pablo B.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 7:16 PM


devocalizing what for?

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday December 19, 2015, 11:10 AM


yes

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday November 14, 2015, 7:41 PM


I'm not sure.

Sue H.
Thursday October 15, 2015, 8:25 PM


Absolutely!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 5, 2015, 7:20 AM


yes

Paulinha Russell
Friday August 14, 2015, 12:19 AM


Thank you

Darren Woolsey
Thursday May 28, 2015, 7:03 AM


What, are we crazy?!

John B.
Friday May 22, 2015, 5:33 AM


YES!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!