START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should offshore drilling be banned in the U.S.?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,514 votes
45%
Yes, definitely.
 
37%
It should at least be put on hold until more precautions are mandated.
 
14%
No, we need the oil.
 
4%
Other.
 


Can "mind-boggling" oil spill kill expanded offshore drilling once and for all?




492 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 4:09 PM


cts

Janis K.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 12:26 PM


yes

Natasha Site problems
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:43 AM


Yes

Pablo B.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 7:14 PM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday December 19, 2015, 11:09 AM


yes

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday November 14, 2015, 7:40 PM


Yes, definitely.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 5, 2015, 7:19 AM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 3:43 PM


yes

Natasha Salgado on holida
Sunday August 16, 2015, 7:37 PM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Friday August 14, 2015, 12:20 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.