START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you like your job?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,042 votes
40%
I don't have a job.
 
29%
It's OK.
 
23%
Love it.
 
7%
Hate it.
 



342 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Wednesday July 5, 2017, 4:08 AM


Retired.

Peggy B
Thursday May 11, 2017, 11:09 AM


Yes. I'm semi-retired and self employed. :-)

Jonathan H
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 4:28 AM


NOTED!!!!!

natasha s
Wednesday April 5, 2017, 8:54 AM


Yes

Jonathan H
Friday March 24, 2017, 5:22 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Peggy B
Monday March 20, 2017, 5:15 PM


Yes

natasha salgado
Friday February 17, 2017, 9:55 AM


Yes

Sue H
Saturday January 7, 2017, 9:51 PM


Retired.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 7, 2016, 4:28 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Tuesday November 29, 2016, 1:03 PM


I'm retired.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.