START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How do you feel about the concept of zero population growth?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,189 votes
41%
It's ridiculous; you can't stop people from having kids.
 
33%
It is the only way to start reversing the damage humans have done to the Earth.
 
19%
It's a great idea in theory, but I am torn.
 
7%
Other.
 



450 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday November 10, 2017, 9:47 AM


Should have been mandated a couple of decades ago.

Andrea A
Friday September 22, 2017, 7:33 AM


Something must be done to start reversing the damage humans have done to the Earth

Peggy B
Saturday August 5, 2017, 7:07 AM


You can't stop people from having children.

John B
Sunday July 16, 2017, 5:43 AM


Nice concept, but how to you go about implementing it?

natasha s
Tuesday June 6, 2017, 12:57 AM


Oh please that would be a dream a very much needed miracle.

Andrea A
Friday April 28, 2017, 12:44 PM


Something must be done to start reversing the damage humans have done to the Earth

Philippa P
Saturday February 25, 2017, 9:06 PM


It would be wonderful.

John B.
Saturday December 3, 2016, 7:19 AM


Nice concept, but how to you go about implementing it?

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 22, 2016, 7:49 AM


Something must be done to start reversing the damage humans have done to the Earth

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 24, 2016, 9:29 AM


Something must be done to start reversing the damage humans have done to the Earth



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.