START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How green is your company?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,630 votes
41%
A little green.
 
37%
Not green at all.
 
18%
A lot green.
 
4%
100 percent green.
 



209 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Thursday December 18, 2014, 11:58 PM


We need new Poll Questions.

Dave C.
Thursday November 27, 2014, 5:16 PM


a little, but could be more

Darren Woolsey
Saturday November 22, 2014, 1:53 AM


Surprisingly, my company has fields around it, some trees and flowers and plants.

John B.
Friday November 21, 2014, 7:32 AM


I'm retired, but my employer was not very green.

Renee M.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 7:20 PM


A little, could be better.

Panchali Yapa
Friday September 19, 2014, 2:08 AM


Thank you

Evelyn M.
Monday August 11, 2014, 4:10 PM


My shop is not very green at all.

Catman P.
Wednesday July 30, 2014, 8:07 PM


n/a

Catman P.
Sunday July 20, 2014, 2:37 AM


n/a

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday July 8, 2014, 6:24 AM


Pretty green



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll