START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Five years from now, do you believe the world's reliance on oil will be more, the same, or less than it is now?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,535 votes
37%
Less.
 
32%
The same.
 
31%
More.
 



351 Comments   add a comment >>
Michael C.
Saturday April 18, 2015, 9:08 AM


more and more

John B.
Sunday April 12, 2015, 5:19 AM


Not much has changed since this 2008 poll.

Ed V.
Monday April 6, 2015, 11:15 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Heidi Aubrey
Monday March 23, 2015, 11:26 PM


More. Let's not forget the newest countries to hit the industrial revolution: India, South America and of course the forever blind, China.

Barbara V.
Saturday March 14, 2015, 3:39 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Terry Wheeler
Thursday March 12, 2015, 7:29 AM


Less

Irene S.
Monday March 9, 2015, 4:13 PM


The same to the bitter end.

Anja Necin
Monday March 2, 2015, 1:40 AM


Less

Sue H.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 11:05 PM


2008 poll question. 2015 not much has changed.

M.N. J.
Tuesday February 3, 2015, 6:34 PM


Hoping and working for less.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll