START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should more yoga and meditation be introduced to public schools?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,979 votes
50%
Yes, that's a great idea!
 
22%
Maybe to certain classrooms or age groups.
 
22%
No, there are much more important resources we need!
 
7%
I don't see the point.
 


Yoga and meditation in schools: will it work?




523 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 3:23 AM


Yes.

Magdalena J.
Thursday May 14, 2015, 12:55 AM


Thank you!

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday April 30, 2015, 8:03 PM


Maybe to certain classrooms or age groups.

Jo S.
Thursday March 26, 2015, 3:07 PM


Yes, great idea.

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 9:47 PM


That's a great idea. Unfortunately, I can see the Christian taliban fighting tooth and nail to keep something so "foreign" away from their children.

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 12:51 AM


Yes.

John B.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 6:17 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Thursday July 24, 2014, 10:47 PM


I think that it would be helpful.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday July 5, 2014, 9:51 PM


we need new polls

Laurel B.
Monday May 26, 2014, 6:13 PM


Yes, that's a great idea!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll