START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should more yoga and meditation be introduced to public schools?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,979 votes
50%
Yes, that's a great idea!
 
22%
Maybe to certain classrooms or age groups.
 
22%
No, there are much more important resources we need!
 
7%
I don't see the point.
 


Yoga and meditation in schools: will it work?




541 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Wednesday July 12, 2017, 12:10 PM


it wouldn't hurt

Peggy B
Friday June 16, 2017, 9:58 AM


Good idea

John B
Saturday May 6, 2017, 5:28 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Saturday March 4, 2017, 9:40 PM


It sure couldn't hurt and might be helpful.

Philippa P
Friday January 6, 2017, 7:19 PM


It would be a great idea.

Bayla D.
Friday October 14, 2016, 3:12 AM


No!

John B.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 7:18 AM


Yes.

Kay M.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 4:08 PM


cts

Janis K.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 10:59 AM


yes

Natasha Site problems
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:42 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.